October 2021
Previous Month
Next Month
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Contact Information

Housing Authority of The Sac & Fox Nation
P.O. BOX 1252 ~ 201 N. Harrison
Shawnee, OK 74801
Phone: 405-275-8200
Fax: 405-275-8203

Find us on Facebook

Board of Commissioners

Yannah Frazier, Chairman

Cheryl McClellan, Vice-Chairman

Peggy Big Eagle, Secretary

Shawna Spoon, Treasurer

Justin Roubidoux, Member

 

Left to Right: Yannah Frazier, Shawna Spoon, Justin Roubidoux, Cheryl McClellan and Peggy Big Eagle

 

Administration

Vacant, Executive Director

Miranda Cobell, Executive Director's Assistant, MCobell@hasfn.net

Dustin Rolette, Human Resource Manager, DRolette@hasfn.net

Kanetra Wolf, Human Resource Clerk/Receptionist, KWolf@hasfn.net

Deanna Larney, Compliance Officer, DLarney@hasfn.net

 

Left to Right : Kanetra Wolf, Dustin Rolette, Deanna Larney and Miranda Cobell

 

Finance

Tammie Bradley, Finance Manager, TBradley@hasfn.net

Tonya Wood, Accounts Payable Tech, TWood@hasfn.net

Margaret Franklin, Inventory/Procurement Specialist, MFranklin@hasfn.net

Ashlyn Blassingame, Accounts Receivable, ABlassingame@hasfn.net

 

Left to Right: Tammie Bradley, Tonya Wood and Ashlyn Blassingame 

Not Pictured: Margaret Franklin

 

Housing Management

George Yesslith, Housing Manager, GYesslith@hasfn.net

Tara Carter, Housing Program Specialist, TCarter@hasfn.net

Treva Brown, Collections Specialist, TBrown@hasfn.net

Eric Wahpekeche, Housing Inspector, EWahpekeche@hasfn.net

Left to Right: Eric Wahpekeche, Treva Brown, Tara Carter and George Yesslith

 

Maintenance/Development

Tyrone Grass, Maintenance Manager, TGrass@hasfn.net

Vacant, Development Manager

Sherry Roubidoux, Administrative Assistant, SRoubidoux@hasfn.net

Jamie Barse, Maintenance Office Clerk, JBarse@hasfn.net

Back Row: David Haworth; Tom Slavin; Jamie Barse; Rocky Larney, Jr.; Sherry Roubidoux; Tom White

Front Row: Charles Hummingbird, Jr.; Aaron Blanchard; Isaiah Jimboy; Willard Jackson; Tyrone Grass

Not pictured: Mitchell Tilley